Our team

  • Rufat Mammadov

    President
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8
    E: rmammadov@azpromo.az 

  • Vidadi Guliyev

    Vice-President
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8
    E: vguliyev@azpromo.az

Finance and Administrative Department

  • Vahid Ibadov

    Accountant
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext. 107)
    E: vibadov@azpromo.az

  • Elnara Rustamova

    HR manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext. 115)
    E: erustamova@azpromo.az

  • Gulnara Mammadova

    Office manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext.121)
    E: gmammadova@azpromo.az

  • Konstantin Huseynov

    IT manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext. 117)
    E: khuseynov@azpromo.az

Public Relations

  • Sevda Jafarova

    PR manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext.114)
    E: sjafarova@azpromo.az

     

Investment Promotion Department

  • Aysel Farrukhova

    Project manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext.126)
    E: afarruxova@azpromo.az

Export Promotion Department

  • Anar Nuriyev

    Marketing manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext.123)
    E: anuriyev@azpromo.az

  • Alakbar Huseynov

    Marketing manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext.129)
    E: alakbarh@azpromo.az

  • Narmin Novruzova

    General project manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext. 109)
    E: nnovruzova@azpromo.az

Business Information Center

  • Teymur Afandiyev

    Senior project manager
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext. 132)
    E: tafandiyev@azpromo.az

Department for Local and Foreign Representative Offices

  • Gudrat Ovchuyev

    Regional coordinator
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext.119)
    E: govchuyev@azpromo.az

  • Valeh Mirzayev

    Kazakhstan representative
    T: (+99412) 598 01 47/8 (ext.108)
    E: vmirzayev@azpromo.az

Georgia Representative Office

  • Ilgar Valiyev

    Representative
    T: (+99532) 225 23 17
    E: ivaliyev@azpromo.ge

USA Representative Office

  • Elshan Baloghlanov

    Representative
    T:( +1310) 4641949
    E: elshan@azpromo.us

Germany Representative Office

  • Asaf Ibrahimov

    Representative
    T: (+49152) 21831840 
    E: ibrahimov@azpromo.de

Austria Representative Office

  • Orkhan Valiyev

    Representative
    T: (+431) 4026139
    E: ovaliyev@azpromo.az

  • Ramin Shukurov

    Deputy Representative
    T: (+431) 4024834
    E: rshukurov@azpromo.az

UAE Representative Office

  • Orkhan Mustafayev

    Representative
    T: (+9714) 457 93 53
    E: omustafayev@azpromo.az

UK Representative Office

  • Rufat Afandiyev

    Representative
    T: +44 (0) 203 609 8680
    E: azpromo@socar-uk.com