AZ EN RU
A country with strong economy is capable of everything
H. Aliyev
Contact Us

Baku Business Centre
Neftchilar ave.32, Baku, Azerbaijan, AZ1000

Tel.: +994125980147 / 48
Faks: +994125980152
E-mail: office@azpromo.az

Office hours: Monday – Friday / 09:00 – 18:00


We are waiting for your call!

Fuad Jafarov Director of Export Promotion Department  

Ext.:141 
E-mail: fuad.jafarov@azpromo.az

Teymur Afandiyev

Director of Finance and Administrative Department

Ext.: 106
E-mail: teymur.efendiyev@azpromo.az

Valeh Mirzayev Event Manager

Ext.: 108
E-mail: valeh.mirzayev@azpromo.az

Anar Nuriyev Marketing Manager

Ext.: 123
E-mail: anar.nuriyev@azpromo.az

Qudrat Ovchuyev Event Manager

Ext.: 119
E-mail: gudrat.ovchuyev@azpromo.az

Riad Guliyev Responsible Person for Export Reimbursement Scheme

Ext.: 122
E-mail: riad.guliyev@azpromo.az

Mahmud Aliyev Responsible Person for Investment Services

Ext: 125
E-mail: mahmud.aliyev@azpromo.az

Samad Hasanov Responsible Person for Investment Services 

Ext.: 112
E-mail: Samad.hasanov@azpromo.az

Aysel Farrukhova Responsible Person for Investment Services

Ext.: 126
E-mail: aysel.farrukhova@azpromo.az

Mahammad Khalafov Responsible Person for Investment Services

Ext.: 136
E-mail: mahammad.khalafov@azpromo.az

Our International Representations

Austria

1110 Vienna, Austria, Kaiserebersdorferstrasse 81/1

Ramin Shukurov

Tel.: +436769151413
E-mail: rshukurov@azpromo.az

Italy

Via Sante Vincenzi 4 Reggio Emilia (RE) 42122, Italia

Tural Mammadov

Tel.: +393930858686
E-mail: tmammadov@azpromo.az

You can send us your question

You can send us your opinion

Interactive Map